I Am So Blessed – The Journey Vol. One – Print

I Am So Blessed-The Journey Volume One, features poems such as Thank You Lord, I Have Achieved, Desire, Me Not Wanting You, Life Trials, Tic Tock, Deception, Flutters, Woman Lady Princess Queen, Scrooge Father’s Day, Disturbing Relationships, and many, many more were written to tell the story of life. Its mission is to capture the imagination of the reader; to draw them in with intent, to fascinate and encourage them to remember the experiences within their own life’s journey.

Additional information

Weight 9 oz
Dimensions 10 × 8 × 1 in
Category ,


There are no reviews yet.

Add a review